Home Page

Meet the Team


Headteacher                             Miss Lindsey Taylor

Deputy Head                            Ms Angela Taylor

SENCo/Head of Inclusion       Ms Angela Taylor       

Business Manager                   Miss Katie Bythell


Teaching Staff                          Year R           Mrs Louise Sewell and

                                                                        Miss Hannah Watkins

     Year 1           Miss Ruth Bishop

     Year 2           Mrs Diane Hemming and
                          Mrs Judith Dawkins

     Year 3          Miss Rachel Ballance

     Year 4           Mrs Rebecca Waldron

     Year 5           Mrs Sarah Philp

     Year 6           Ms Angela Taylor and

                          Ms Janet Cole

     PPA Cover    Mrs Judith Hann


Teaching Assistants                Mrs Judith Hann (HLTA)

                                                   Mrs Tracey Iles 

                                                   Mrs Caroline Edwards 

                                                   Mrs Pippa Genner

                                                   Mrs Clare Lawrence

                                                   Mrs Joanne Owen 

                                                   Mrs Clare Stayte

                                                   Mrs Julia Westwood

                                                   Mrs Linda Williams


Lunchtime Supervisors           Miss Lashawn Ellis

                                                   Mrs Clare Stayte                                    


Breakfast Club Assistants      Mrs Caroline Edwards

                                                   Mrs Judith Hann

                                                   Mrs Jackie Locke


Administration Assistants       Miss Robyn Evans  


Caretaker                                   Mr Alastair Collier

Cleaning Staff                            Mrs Jackie Locke 

                                                    Mr James Locke