Navigation
Home Page

PTFA Events

 

Below is a brief plan of events for 2017/2018 Autumn Term:

EVENT

DATE

PTFA Meeting

Tuesday 23 January, 7pm

Rags2Riches4Schools

Thursday 25 January, 9am

Movie Night

Thursday 08 February, 5.30pm for 6pm start

PTFA Meeting

Tuesday 06 March, 7pm

Chocolate Bingo

Thursday 22 March, 5.30pm for 6pm start

Disco

Thursday 19 April, 6pm – 7.30pm

PTFA Meeting

Wednesday 25 April, 7pm

Fashion Show - TBC

May - TBC

PTFA Meeting

Wednesday 06 June, 7pm

Summer Fayre

Saturday 07 July, 12 - 3pm

PTFA Meeting

Wednesday 11 July, 7pm

Disco

Thursday 12 July, 6pm – 7.30pm


Top